Our projects

A project developed since 2011 for the production of equipment and systems forthe railway industry, such as: passenger wagon building, signaling systems for stations, traction and motor-wagon rolling stock.

A project developed since 2014, the purpose of which is software systems and equipment for solving problems with queue management, counting people and accounting for passenger traffic in public places.

Developed since 2016, it is a set of solutions for automating daily activities. An ecosystem that unites, from household appliances, various appliances to a system that controls everything that happens in the room.

Главная

Разрабатываемый с 2011 года проект с целью производстваоборудования и систем для железнодорожной отрасли таких как: пассажирское вагоностроение, СЦБ для станций, тяговый и мотор-вагонный подвижной состав

Разрабатываемый с 2014 года проект, цель которого программные комплексы и оборудование для решения проблем с билетами, управлением очередями, подсчёта людей и учёта пассажиро потока в общественных местах

Разрабатываемый с 2016 года это комплекс решений для автоматизации повседневных действий. Экосистема объединяющая, от бытовой техники, различных приборов до системы, контролирующей всё, что происходит в помещении